Chapter Officers

For Chapter Events, click here.

 

State

Chapter Name

President 

Email

Phone

 

California

Greater San Francisco Bay

Carol Morris

cmorrispla@aol.com 

925-939-3220

California

San Diego County

Katherine Lundeen, President

klundeen24@hotmail.com

760-807-6359

 

California

Southern California

Chris Rogers, Treasurer

 

949-922-3486

 

Colorado

Rocky Mountain

Angela Howard, President & Amanda Skaja, Vice President

anghoward@gmail.com

amandaskaja@aol.com

303-388-4678

303-988-2222

 

Connecticut

Central Connecticut

Polly Torrence

Pollytorrence@gmail.com

203-521-5906

 

Florida

Central Florida

Bonnie Litteral, President

bblitteral@aol.com

407-466-7554

 

Georgia

Atlanta

Meg Gurtcheff (formerly Granum), President

meggranum@gmail.com

706-202-0271

Illinois

Southwest Chicago

Jill Ryan

jryan1236@yahoo.com 

630-805-3876

 

Kansas

Kansas City

see listing under Missouri

 

 

 

Kentucky

Kentuckiana

Karla Temple, President

karla@stpaulchurchky.org

502-459-1595

Maryland

Capitol Beltway

Kathryn Griffin

kathrynegriffin@hotmail.com

301-937-2078

 

Massachusetts

Boston
(formerly Southeastern New England)

Susan DeSelms, President

susan@upbrookline.org

781-296-3130

 

Massachusetts

Springfield-Hartford Area

Donald Hooton

dehoot@verizon.net 

413-533-8412

 

Michigan

Detroit Area

Marshall Dicks

marshalld@firstpresdearborn.org

 

 

Minnesota

Rochester Area

Nancy Wales

music@hosannalutheran.org

 

 

Minnesota

Twin Cities

Vicki Mann, President

aschrooten@htlcmpls.org

612-729-8358

Chapter Website

Missouri

Greater Kansas City

Suanne Comfort, President

music@raytowncc.org

816-358-0292

Ohio

Southwest Ohio

Robin Stevenson, President

robin6557@aol.com

513 470-2491

 

Pennsylvania

Greater Pittsburgh

Larry Tavlarides

lltavlarides@yahoo.com

412-609-9686

 

Pennsylvania

Greater Philadelphia

Ruth Sall, President

rsall@apcusa.org

215-887-4530 x 4053

 

Texas

Central Texas

Mark Savage-Rains

mark@lakewaychurch.net

512-554-3483

 

Texas

Dallas

Steven Couch

president@dallaschaptercg.com

971-409-5261

 

Texas

Houston

Terry Bebermeyer, President

terry@friendswoodmethodist.org

281-482-7535

 

Virginia

Northern Virginia

Daniel Banke, Treasurer

dsbanke@gmail.com

404-667-5926

 

Washington

Washington State

Beth Tobin, President

tobinb@comcast.net

360-951-1431

Wisconsin

Milwaukee 

Susan Daniels, President

skdaniels812@gmail.com

262-567-9248