(0 items)

CGB1056e Our God Reigns (Digital Score)

Our God Reigns (Digital Score)

View Larger
Price: $54.95 Quantity
Audio Preview:
Music Sample: CGB1056.pdf

Reproducible hymn arrangements for 12 bells (F5-C7) with or without keyboard accompaniment (Digital Version)

Varying in mood and ranging in difficulty from level 1 to 2, this collection of favorite hymns set for 12 bells and optional keyboard will become a "go-to" resource that your small or shorthanded ensemble can turn to time and again.  Requiring short amounts of rehearsal and fewer ringers, this collection features arrangements within the F5 – C7 range and in a variety of keys.  The optional keyboard part offers a fullness to the settings when ringers are limited.  

Voicing:  12 bells (F5 to C7) with optional keyboard accompaniment

Composers:  John Darwall, Robert Jackson, Michael Praetorius, traditional melodies


Arranger:  Sandra Eithun

Seasons: Lent, Easter, Pentecost, General

Contents: Breathe on Me, Breath of God; Jesus Walked this Lonesome Valley;  Morning Has Broken; Prelude on Kelvingrove; Rejoice the Lord Is King; That Easter Day with Joy Was Bright

Levels:  1 & 2

Once purchased, a Choristers Guild staff member will process your order (M-F 9am-5pm CT) and you will be able to access this download from your account. 

Please note: CGB1056e is a digital download-only product. Please add this product to your cart and proceed to payment. Once payment is processed, you will receive an email containing a link to download this product and save it to your computer. Use of the downloaded product file is granted to the original purchaser only and the file may not be transferred or shared.

Related Items you may be interested in:

Morning Joy CGB719 Morning Joy

Originally composed for a children's handbell choir, "Morning Joy" sparkles with its generous use of mallet techniques. Ringers of all ages will appreciate its simple but radiant effervescence making ...

Price: $3.95


Contemplation CGB873 Contemplation

Perfect for a Sunday morning prelude or a lovely, quiet change of pace in a concert setting, Karen Lakey Buckwalter's original composition, Contemplation, is a meditative piece featuring a lyrical and...

Price: $4.50


As Rain from the Clouds CGB927 As Rain from the Clouds

As Rain From the Clouds, a hymn found in the Evangelical Lutheran Worship hymnal, has been arranged by Karen Buckwalter, for 3-5 octaves of handbells alone, harp alone or handbells and harp together. ...

Price: $3.95


Love Vast as the Ocean CGB1015 Love Vast as the Ocean

The tune DIM OND JESU by Welsh-American composer Robert Lowry appeared in older Welsh hymnals paired with the text, "Praise the Lord, ye heav'ns adore Him." Sometime in the early 1900's, it was also ...

Price: $4.50