Chapter Officers

For Chapter Events, click here.

 

State Chapter Name President  Email Phone  
Alabama Alabama Daniel Banke dsbanke@gmail.com  404-667-5926  
California Greater San Francisco Bay Carol Morris cmorrispla@aol.com  925-939-3220
California San Diego County Katy Lundeen klundeen24@hotmail.com 760-807-6359  
California Southern California Diana Landis dlandis52@gmail.com

949-280-5148

 
Colorado Rocky Mountain Angela Howard & Amanda Skaja

anghoward@gmail.com

amandaskaja@aol.com

303-388-4678  
Connecticut Central Connecticut Polly Torrence Pollytorrence@gmail.com 203-521-5906  
Florida Central Florida Bonnie Litteral bblitteral@aol.com

407-466-7554

 
Georgia Atlanta Meg Gurtcheff (formerly Granum) meggranum@gmail.com 706-202-0271
Illinois Southwest Chicago Jill Ryan jryan1236@yahoo.com  630-805-3876  
Kansas Kansas City see listing under Missouri      
Kentucky Kentuckiana Karla Temple karla@stpaulchurchky.org 502-459-1595
Maryland Capitol Beltway Kathryn Griffin kathrynegriffin@hotmail.com 301-937-2078  
Massachusetts

Boston
(formerly Southeastern New England)

Susan DeSelms susan@upbrookline.org 781-296-3130  
Massachusetts Springfield-Hartford Area Donald Hooton dehoot@verizon.net  413-533-8412  
Michigan Detroit Area Marshall Dicks marshalld@firstpresdearborn.org    
Minnesota Rochester Area Nancy Wales music@hosannalutheran.org    
Minnesota Twin Cities Vicki Mann aschrooten@htlcmpls.org 612-729-8358

Chapter Website

Missouri Greater Kansas City Suanne Comfort music@raytowncc.org 816-358-0292
Ohio Southwest Ohio Robin Stevenson robin6557@aol.com 513 470-2491  
Pennsylvania Greater Pittsburgh Larry Tavlarides lltavlarides@yahoo.com 412-609-9686  
Pennsylvania Greater Philadelphia Ruth Sall rsall@apcusa.org 215-887-4530 x 4053  
Texas Central Texas Mark Savage-Rains mark@lakewaychurch.net 512-554-3483  
Texas Dallas Steven Couch

president@dallaschaptercg.com

971-409-5261  
Texas Houston Terry Bebermeyer terry@friendswoodmethodist.org 281-482-7535  
Virginia Northern Virginia Lee Larsen president@novacg.org 703-927-5416  
Washington Washington State Beth Tobin tobinb@comcast.net 360-951-1431
Wisconsin Milwaukee  Susan Daniels skdaniels812@gmail.com 262-567-9248