Chapter Officers

For Chapter Events, click here.

 

State

Chapter Name

Person of Contact

Email

Phone

 

California

Greater San Francisco Bay Area

Carol Morris

cmorrispla@aol.com 

925-939-3220

California

San Diego County

Katherine Lundeen, President

klundeen24@hotmail.com

760-807-6359

 

California

Southern California

Chris Rogers, Treasurer

mrschrisrogers@hotmail.com

949-922-3486

 

Colorado

Rocky Mountain

Angela Howard, President

anghoward@gmail.com

303-388-4678

 

Connecticut

Central Connecticut

Polly Torrence, President

Pollytorrence@gmail.com

203-521-5906

 

Florida

Central Florida

Joshua Klatt, President

jklatt1733t@gmail.com

863-446-3062

Georgia

Atlanta

Catherine Elliott, President

celliott@snellvilleumc.org

678-430-6012

Kansas

Kansas City

see listing under Missouri

 

 

 

Kentucky

Kentuckiana

Karla Temple, President

karla@stpaulchurchky.org

502-459-1595

Maryland

Capitol Beltway

Kathryn Griffin

singingdog3@hotmail.com

301-937-2078

 

Massachusetts

Boston
(formerly Southeastern New England)

Susan DeSelms, President

susan@upbrookline.org

781-296-3130

 

Minnesota

Rochester Area

Nancy Wales

music@hosannalutheran.org

507-285-0092

 

Minnesota

Twin Cities

Jocque Warner, President

warnerjocque@gmail.com

715-410-4874

Missouri

Greater Kansas City

Suanne Comfort, President

music@raytowncc.org

816-358-0292

Ohio

Southwest Ohio

Robin Stevenson, President

robin6557@aol.com

513 470-2491

 

Pennsylvania

Greater Philadelphia

Ruth Sall, President

rsall@apcusa.org

215-887-4530 x 4053

 

Texas

Central Texas

Mark Savage-Rains

mark@lakewaychurch.net

512-554-3483

 

Texas

Dallas

Bert Johnson

bjohnson@svumc.org

972-233-7671

 

Texas

Houston

Terry Bebermeyer, President

terry@friendswoodmethodist.org

281-482-7535

 

Virginia

Richmond Chapter

Ruth Szucs, President

szucs@fbcrichmond.org

804-358-5458 x164

 

Washington

Washington State

Beth Tobin, President

tobinb@comcast.net

360-951-1431