Chapter Officers

For Chapter Events, click here.

 

State Chapter Name President  Email Phone  
Alabama Alabama Daniel Banke dsbanke@gmail.com  404-667-5926  
California Greater San Francisco Bay Carol Morris cmorrispla@aol.com  925-939-3220
California San Diego County Katy Lundeen klundeen24@hotmail.com 760-807-6359  
California Southern California Diana Landis dlandis52@gmail.com

949-280-5148

 
Colorado Rocky Mountain Angela Howard & Amanda Skaja

ahoward30@cherrycreekschools.org

amandaskaja@aol.com

   
Connecticut Central Connecticut Polly Torrence Pollytorrence@gmail.com 203-521-5906  
Florida Central Florida Bonnie Litteral bblitteral@aol.com

407-466-7554

407-877-3525

 
Georgia Atlanta Betsy Homer betsy@roswellpres.org 770-993-6316 x256
Illinois Southwest Chicago Jill Ryan jryan1236@yahoo.com  630-805-3876  
Kansas Kansas City see listing under Missouri      
Kentucky Kentuckiana Lisa Watkins lisa@ccum.net 502-893-2201 x245
Maryland Capitol Beltway Kathryn Griffin kathrynegriffin@hotmail.com 301-937-2078  
Massachusetts

Boston
(formerly Southeastern New England)

Susan DeSelms susandeselms@gmail.com    
Massachusetts Springfield-Hartford Area Donald Hooton dehoot@verizon.net  413-533-8412  
Michigan Detroit Area Marshall Dicks marshalld@firstpresdearborn.org    
Minnesota Rochester Area Nancy Wales music@hosannalutheran.org    
Minnesota Twin Cities Ann Schrooten annlarayne@aol.com 612-644-1659

Chapter Website

Missouri Greater Kansas City Suanne Comfort music@raytowncc.org 816-358-0292
Ohio Southwest Ohio Robin Stevenson robin6557@aol.com 513 470-2491  
Pennsylvania Greater Pittsburgh Larry Tavlarides lltavlarides@yahoo.com 412-609-9686  
Pennsylvania Greater Philadelphia David J. Fitzpatrick davidf@dtownpc.org 215-348-3531, ext. 230  
Texas Central Texas Mark Savage-Rains mark@lakewaychurch.net 512-554-3483  
Texas Dallas Steven Couch

president@dallaschaptercg.com

971-409-5261  
Texas Houston Stephanie Poyner stephpoyner@yahoo.com 713-650-3800  
Virginia Northern Virginia Lee Larsen president@novacg.org 703-927-5416  
Washington Washington State Beth Tobin tobinb@comcast.net 425-355-8776
Wisconsin Milwaukee  Susan Daniels skdaniels812@gmail.com 262-691-7700